2017 Conference Deadlines and Program Committee Cochairs

Submission Instructions and Deadlines

February 20, 2017 Preliminary title and 2000-character abstract submitted to: bhart@statoil.com
March 31, 2017 Preliminary program announced
May 14, 2017 Full papers and extended abstracts due. Submit to: bhart@statoil.com
September 15, 2017 Final edited manuscript and illustrations due
December 4–5 2017 Meeting in Houston

Technical Program Committee Leaders

Co-Chair: Bruce Hart, Statoil (Austin; bhart@statoil.com)
Co-Chair: Steve Bachtel, (Houston; co3hipster@gmail.com)
Co-Chair: Richard Denne, TCU (Fort Worth; r.denne@tcu.edu)

Technical Program Committee

Jake Covault, BEG/UT, Austin, TX John Suter, Houston, TX
Carlo Messina, Statoil, Oslo, NO Jory Pacht, Houston, TX
Hilary Olson, UT, Austin, TX Richard Wild, Statoil, Trondheim, NO
Mike Pope, Texas A&M, College Station, TX Xavier Jenson, UT, Austin, TX
Toni Simo, ExxonMobil